



## **Department Details**

Department name: Planning and Zoning Commission

Type: Board or Commission

Meeting time: 6:00 PM

Meeting location: City Council Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Lupe Costilla	Commissioner	2/7/2024	2/28/2027
Travis Kelsey	Commissioner	3/1/2022	2/28/2025
David Case	Commissioner	3/1/2022	2/28/2025
Michele Burleson	Commissioner	3/1/2023	2/28/2026
Amy Meeks	Commissioner	3/1/2023	2/28/2026
Griffin Spell	Commissioner	3/1/2023	2/28/2026
Jim Garber	Commissioner	3/1/2024	2/28/2027
Maraya Dunn	Commissioner	10/17/2023	3/24/2026